Staff List

Principal: Joss Hayes 

Email: principal@steineracademybristol.org.uk

School Business Manager: Melissa Hardwell

Email: melissa.hardwell@steineracademybristol.org.uk

SENCO: Sophie Barlow

Email: sophie.barlow@steineracademybristol.org.uk

HR and Office Manager: Katie Sobol 

Email: katie.sobol@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Attendance Administrator: Kathryn Stefanovich

Email: kathryn.stefanovich@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Finance Manager: Evie Roberts

Email: finance@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Finance Assistant: Sam Lyon

Email: sam.lyon@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Admissions and Data Officer: Joe Atkinson

Email: admissions@steineracademybristol.org.uk 

Exams and Communications Officer: Jayne Trueman

Email: jayne.trueman@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Premises Manager: Carl Newland

Email: carl.newland@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Administrator: Anna Martin-Smith

Email: anna.martin-smith@steineracademybristol.org.uk 

 

For all staff, their emails are firstname.lastname@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Please contact the school office if you're unsure of the staff members full name.